Clinical Management of HIV Online Course

Chair: Jens D. Lundgren, Denmark

Steering Committee:

Manuel Battegay, Switzerland

Jens D. Lundgren, Denmark
Jean-Michel Molina, France


Gabriele Arendt, Germany

José Arribas, Spain

Manuel Battegay, Switzerland

Julia Bohlius, Switzerland

Alvaro Borges, Brazil

Ivana Bozicevic, Croatia

Paola Cinque, Italy

Giulio Maria Corbelli, Italy

Laurent Cotte, France

Valerie Delpech, United Kingdom

Cary James, United Kingdom

Jeffrey Lazarus, United States

Emilio Letang, Spain

Jens D. Lundgren, Denmark

Sheena McCormack, United Kingdom

Jean-Michel Molina, France

Antons Mozalevskis, Latvia

Lars Peters, Denmark

Daria Podlekareva, Belarus

Thijs Reyniers, Belgium

Alison Rodger, United Kingdom

Stefano Rusconi, Italy

Colette Smith, United Kingdom

Emilis Subata, Lithuania

Ann Sullivan, United Kingdom

Anna Vassilenko, Belarus

Elena Vovc, Moldova
Bea Vuylsteke,Belgium


Coordination & Organisation:

Marie Louise Jakobsen

Educational Programme

Training and educating the next generation of clinicians and researchers is an EACS core activity.

Read more

EACS Treatment Guidelines updated

The EACS Treatment Guidelines 9.0 and the app are available for free on

Apple Store and Google Play Store

Read more 

17th European AIDS Conference

November 6-9, 2019 Basel, Switzerland

Conference website