YING - European Young Investigators

Chair: Nathan Clumeck, Belgium


Steering Committee:

Tristan Barber, United Kingdom

Nathan Clumeck, Belgium

Laura Waters, United Kingdom

Annemarie Wensing, Netherlands

Scientific Committee:

Maximilian C. Aichelburg, Austria

José Bernardino, Spain

Markus Bickel, Germany

Adrian Curran, Spain

Christine Gilles, Belgium

Niklaus Labhardt, Switzerland

Agnès Libois, Belgium

Silvia Nozza, Italy

Casper Rokx, Netherlands

Dominic Rowley, Ireland

Oana Sandulescu, Romania

Agata Skrzat-Klapaczyńska, Poland

Christoph D. Spinner, Germany

Marta Vasylyev, Ukraine

Educational Programme

Training and educating the next generation of clinicians and researchers is an EACS core activity.

Read more

EACS Treatment Guidelines updated

The EACS Treatment Guidelines 9.0 and the app are available for free on

Apple Store and Google Play Store

Read more 

17th European AIDS Conference

November 6-9, 2019 Basel, Switzerland

Conference website