Chair: Andri Rauch, Bern, Switzerland

Vice-Chair: Sanjay Bhagani, London, United Kingdom

Young Scientist: Charles Béguelin, Bern, Switzerland

Panel Members


Juan Berenguer

Madrid, Spain

Raffaele Bruno

Pavia, Italy

Christoph Boesecke

Bonn, Germany

Svilen Konov

London, United Kingdom

Justyna D. Kowalska

Warsaw, Poland

Karine Lacombe

Paris, France



Stefan Mauss

Düsseldorf, Germany

Luís Mendão

Lisbon, Portugal

Lars Peters

Copenhagen, Denmark

Massimo Puoti

Milan, Italy

Jürgen Rockstroh

Bonn, Germany

Educational Programme

Training and educating the next generation of clinicians and researchers is an EACS core activity.

Read more

EACS Treatment Guidelines updated

The EACS Treatment Guidelines 9.0 and the app are available for free on

Apple Store and Google Play Store

Read more 

17th European AIDS Conference

November 6-9, 2019 Basel, Switzerland

Conference website