Chair: Paddy Mallon, Dublin Ireland

Vice-Chair: Alan Winston, London, United Kingdom

Young Scientist: Aoife Cotter, Dublin, Ireland

Panel Members


Manuel Battegay

Basel, Switzerland

Georg Behrens

Hannover, Germany

Mark Bower

London, United Kingdom

Paola Cinque

Milan, Italy

Simon Collins

London, United Kingdom

Juliet Compston

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Stéphane de Wit

Brussels, Belgium

Leonardo M. Fabbri

Modena, Italy

Christoph A. Fux

Aarau, Switzerland

Magnus Gisslen

Gothenburg, Sweden

Giovanni Guaraldi

Modena, Italy





Justyna D. Kowalska

Warsaw, Poland

Jens D. Lundgren

Copenhagen, Denmark

Esteban Martinez

Barcelona, Spain

Catia Marzolini

Basel, Switzerland

José M. Miro

Barcelona, Spain

Eugenia Negredo

Barcelona, Spain

Neil Poulter

London, United Kingdom

Peter Reiss

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Lene Ryom 

Copenhagen, Denmark

Giada Sebastiani

Montreal, Canada

Educational Programme

Training and educating the next generation of clinicians and researchers is an EACS core activity.

Read more

EACS Treatment Guidelines updated

The EACS Treatment Guidelines 9.0 and the app are available for free on

Apple Store and Google Play Store

Read more 

17th European AIDS Conference

November 6-9, 2019 Basel, Switzerland

Conference website