Membership Development

EACS members are divided into 5 regions, find out what region our members come from:

Europe East 

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan


Europe North 

Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Guernsey, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Europe South 

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Italy, Macedonia (FYROM), Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Europe West 

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Switzerland

Rest of World 





Educational Programme

Training and educating the next generation of clinicians and researchers is an EACS core activity.

Read more

EACS Treatment Guidelines updated

The EACS Treatment Guidelines 9.0 and the app are available for free on

Apple Store and Google Play Store

Read more 

17th European AIDS Conference

November 6-9, 2019 Basel, Switzerland

Conference website